How do you know if you can blog about yoga?

This week, I’m a guest blogger for the “Yoga niche” series on www.sequencewiz.org!

YogaBloggingTitle

I’ve been a yoga blogger for over three years, which is pretty remarkable for a gal who has never considered herself much of a writer. It all began after a somewhat mystical experience. It was 2011, which was a strange time in my life. My husband and I had separated several months before and though I was no longer reeling from the shock, I was still tender in that way that made me sensitive, open, and curious. I was obliged to redesign my life and I wanted it to be good. And I was dating for the first time in 15 years…

Want to read more?  Click HERE

Leave a Reply

